Australian Catholic University (ACU)

Australian Catholic University (ACU)
Australian Catholic University (ACU) is one of the fastest growing and affordable universities in Australia. We are a publicly-funded, world-ranked university and we warmly welcome students and staff of all beliefs. We are home to more than 34,000 students from 103 countries and offer a culturally diverse and enriching learning environment.
Adelaide (St Francis) 116 George Street Thebarton South Australia 5031
Ballarat (Aquinas) 1200 Mair Street Ballarat Victoria 3350
Blacktown (St Josephine Bakhita) 22 Main Street Blacktown New South Wales 2148
Brisbane (McAuley at Banyo) 1100 Nudgee Road Banyo Queensland 4014
Canberra (Signadou) 223 Antill Street Watson Australian Capital Territory 2602
Melbourne (St Patrick's) 115 Victoria Parade Fitzroy Victoria 3065
North Sydney (MacKillop) 40 Edward Street North Sydney New South Wales 2060
Strathfield (Mount Saint Mary) 25A Barker Road Strathfield New South Wales 2135
Is the information on this page correct? Request update
Enquire about this institution

Are you currently in Australia?

You must agree before submitting.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Join the conversation