Charles Sturt University

Charles Sturt University was established in 1989. It amalgamated the existing Riverina Murray Institute of Higher Education (RMIHE) and Mitchell College of Advanced Education (Mitchell CAE). The university is based in the growing regional cities of Albury-Wodonga, Bathurst, Dubbo, Orange, Port Macquarie and Wagga Wagga. It also operates from other locations in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Manly, Goulburn and Canberra. And most of Charles Sturt's courses ae available to study online. Areas of study include agriculture, business, communication, education, health, humanities, information technology, policing, psychology, science and social work. Doctoral studies are available in all three of the university's faculties.FEE-HELP is available for eligible students.

Similar institutions

Browse more institutions
Is the information on this page correct? Request update
Sign up to our newsletter for the latest scholarships and education news
You must agree before submitting.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Join the conversation