Monash University

Established in 1958, Monash University offers 89 courses across 20 study fields. Monash University courses are offered in 7 locations. You can view their campus locations by clicking on the campus tab. If you would like to learn more about Monash University you can use the contact form listed on our page or you can visit the Monash University website directly at

Is the information on this page correct? Request update
Sign up to our newsletter for the latest scholarships and education news
You must agree before submitting.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Join the conversation