Edith Cowan University (ECU)

Established in 1991, Edith Cowan University (ECU) offers 139 courses across 22 study fields. Edith Cowan University (ECU) courses are offered in 3 locations. You can view their campus locations by clicking on the campus tab. If you would like to learn more about Edith Cowan University (ECU) you can use the contact form listed on our page or you can visit the Edith Cowan University (ECU) website directly at https://www.ecu.edu.au.

Similar institutions

Browse more institutions
Is the information on this page correct? Request update
Sign up to our newsletter for the latest scholarships and education news
You must agree before submitting.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Join the conversation