Charles Sturt University (CSU)

Charles Sturt University was established in 1989. It amalgamated the existing Riverina Murray Institute of Higher Education (RMIHE) and Mitchell College of Advanced Education (Mitchell CAE). par par The University is based in the growing regional cities of Albury-Wodonga, Bathurst, Dubbo, Orange, Port Macquarie and Wagga Wagga, and operates from other locations in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Manly, Goulburn and Canberra.par par Areas of study include arts, humanities, commerce, education, health, science, agriculture, information technology, policing and communications. Doctoral studies are available in all four of the University's faculties.par par FEE-HELP is available for eligible students.par par Provider CRICOS: 00005F

Sign up to our newsletter for the latest scholarships and education news

Subscribe to our newsletter